## 2022-2023 General Surgery Residents



PGY-V Bronson Bomkamp, MD University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health btbomkam@ gundersenhealth.org



PGY-V Rachel Seiler, MD University of Queensland rlseiler@ gundersenhealth.org



PGY-IV Riley Grogan, MD University of Washington rsgrogan@ gundersenhealth.org



PGY-IV Keaton Joppru, MD University of Minnesota ktjoppru@ gundersenhealth.org



PGY-IV Samuel Klinker, MD University of Minnesota stklinke@ gundersenhealth.org



PGY-IV May Leng Tai, MD Perdana University Graduate School of Medicine mtai@ gundersenhealth.org



PGY-III Pedro Abdala, MD Oregon Health Sciences University School of Medicine pabdala@ gundersenhealth.org



PGY-III Bonnie Holley, MD University of South Alabama College of Medicine beholley@ gundersenhealth.org



PGY-III Jessica Schweigert, MD University of North Dakota School of Medicine jlschwei@ gundersenhealth.org



PGY-II Mattalynn Chavez-Navin, MD University of New Mexico mrchavez@ gundersenhealth.org



PGY-II Andrew Edsall, MD Oregon Health and Science University aedsall@ gundersenhealth.org



PGY-II Alexandra Halbach, DO Des Moines University College of Osteopathic Medicine alexandra.halbach@ gundersenhealth.org



PGY-II Russell Herberg, MD Rush Medical College reherber@ gundersenhealth.org



PGY-I Leah Baumler, MD University of Iowa leah.reierson@ gundersenhealth.org



PGY-I Kevin Beine, MD University of Wisconsin kevin.beine@ gundersenhealth.org



PGY-I Hunter Cameron, MD Medical College of Wisconsin hunter.cameron@ gundersenhealth.org



PGY-I Abby Markstrom, MD University of North Dakota abby.wilmer@ gundersenhealth.org

**GUNDERSEN** MEDICAL FOUNDATION